Религиозные книги - Ordentop

Ценность религиозных книг

Религиозные книги – это неиссякаемый источник знаний о религиях, их  происхождении, становлении и развитии. Древние писания дошли к нам не только благодаря их хранению общинами и церквями, а и переводам – тщательным, скрупулезным, выполненным истинными мастерами священного слова.

Ценность книг на религиозную тематику всегда состоит в возможности ответить на насущные вопросы Веры, познакомить с Богом, научить или приблизить к Смирению, Терпению и Любви, найти Истину. И только перевод книги, выполненный знающими и ведающими людьми, способен передать всю суть, а не исказить ее. 

Переводчики всех конфессий мира

Наше агентство переводов книг  — это команда экспертов в религиоведении, священнослужителей, духовных практиков и действительно лучших в мире переводчиков религиозных писаний. Мы гарантируем проникновенные переводы, углублённое изучение каждого предложения и точную передачу Божьего послания. 

Благодаря качественным переводам каждый желающий может узнавать больше о Духовном Мире на своем родном языке!

  • Коран переписывался очень много раз и сегодня существует минимум 7 версий прочтения Корана, и огромное множество версий перевода каждой версии.
  • Писания неаполитанца Фомы Аквинского, очень почитаемого в религиозном мире монаха и теолога, вы можете почитать благодаря качественным адаптированным переводам, в том числе и благодаря нашему агентству. 
  • Древнеегипетская Книга мертвых считается одной из самых ветхих книг на религиозную тематику. Ее копии и переписанные пергаменты разбросаны по мировым историческим музеям. Примечательно, что египтяне имели целый пантеон богов, а в переводе Книги дошли цитаты, где обращение идёт к одному обезличенному богу без имени. 
  • А если бы не знатоки санскрита, то мир никогда бы не узнал о Ведах — священных писаниях индуистов, ниспосланных человечеству богами через святых мудрецов. В этих писаниях нет апокрифов, а мантры переданы слово в слово. 

Мы делаем лучшие переводы религиозных книг любых религий! И другого такого агентства нет – а все потому, что мы умеем сделать текст глубоким, интересным, донести всю суть оригинала и просто очень любим свое дело!

Почему так важно доверить перевод религиозных книг нашим экспертам

Все, наверное, слышали истории о том, почему так и не удалось

достроить Вавилонскую башню. В одной из историй повествуется о том, что люди, которые ее строили, внезапно начали объясняться друг с другом на разных языках, и они просто не смогли договориться о том, как строить дальше. Так и в переводах, отдав предпочтение тому, кто не разбирается до конца в тематике и обладает недостаточным словарным запасом, вы рискуете получить некачественный перевод или вовсе не завершенную работу.

Мы же делаем только качественные переводы – ведь более 70% лучших в мире

переводчиков и редакторов книг работают в нашей команде.

Наши эксперты изучают книгу, познают ее суть, на вооружение берут многолетний опыт, тонкое чувство литературной мелодики, особенность жанра и огромный словарный запас. Все эти важные нюансы помогают сделать богатый и точный перевод на нужный язык.

Религиозная книга — это путь в Духовный Мир, который был создан задолго до нас, Мир, где можно узнать о Любви, о Вере, о происхождении Духовности как таковой. Мир, который дарит мудрость. 

Ищите Истину и помогайте другим найти ее вместе с ОрденТоп!

Религиозные книги, которые мы переводим
Мы делаем лучшие переводы книг для вас

Religious books - Ordentop

The religious books are worth reading

Religious books are an inexhaustible source of knowledge about religions, their origins, formation and development. Ancient writings came to us not only because of their storage by communities and churches, but also because of translations — thorough, scrupulous, made by true masters of the sacred word.

The value of books on religious subjects always consists in the ability to answer the pressing questions of the Faith, to acquaint with God, to teach or to bring closer to Humility, Forbearance and Love, to find the Truth. And only the translation of the book, made by knowledgeable people, is able to convey the whole essence, and not distort it.

Translators of all denominations of the world

Our book translation agency is a team of experts in religious studies, clergy, spiritual practitioners and really the world’s best translators of religious writings. We guarantee heart-felt translations, in-depth study of each sentence and accurate transmission of God’s message.

Thanks to high-quality translations, anyone can learn more about the Spiritual world in their own language!

– The Quran has been corresponded many times and today there are at least 7 versions of the reading of the Koran, and a huge number of versions of the translation of each one.

– You can read the writings of Neapolitan Thomas Aquinas, a monk and theologian who is very respected in the religious world, thanks to high-quality adapted translations, including thanks to our agency.

  The Ancient Egyptian Book of the Dead is considered to be one of the most dilapidated books on religious subjects. Its copies and rewritten parchments are scattered around in the world historical museums. It is noteworthy that Egyptians had a whole pantheon of gods, but in translation of the book were the quotations, where they appeal to one impersonal god without a name.

– If there were not experts of Sanskrit, the world would never have learned about the Vedas – the sacred writings of the Hindus, sent down to humanity by the gods through the holy sages. There is no apocrypha in these scriptures, and mantras are given word for word.

We make the best translations of religious books! And there is no other such agency – and this is because we can make the text deep, interesting, convey the whole essence of the original and we just love our work very much!

Why is it so important to entrust the translation of religious books to our experts?

Everyone probably heard stories about why they never managed to complete the building of the Tower of Babel. One of the stories tells that the people who built it suddenly began to explain themselves to each other in different languages, and they simply could not agree on how to build further. In the same way, in translations, if you give preference to someone who does not fully understand the subject matter and has insufficient vocabulary, you risk getting a poor-quality translation or not working at all.

Everyone probably have heard stories about why our ancestors never managed to complete the building of the Tower of Babel. One of the stories tells that the people who had been building it suddenly began  to speak with each other in different languages, and they simply could not agree on how to build further. In the same way, in translations, if you give preference to someone who does not fully understand the subject matter and has insufficient vocabulary, you risk getting a poor-quality translation or unfinished work at all.

We do only high-quality translations – after all, more than 70% of the world’s best translators and book editors work in our team. Our experts make a study of the book, learn its essence, take on years of experience, subtle sense of literary melody, a feature of the genre and a huge vocabulary. All these important nuances help to make a rich and accurate translation into the desired language.

The religious book is the way to the Spiritual World, which was created long before us, the World, where you can learn about Love, about Faith, about the origin of Spirituality as such. The world that gives wisdom.

Seek the Truth and help others find it with the OrdenTop!

Religious books we translate
We provide the best book translations for you